Community - Forum - View old data

Categories :  

General Discussion

  Index

  • [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    04. 22. 2011 05:07 PST

ljsevern
http://www.opennavyfield.com/smf

Time:-
15th May 2011
12 Midday EDT, 4pm GMT, 5pm London, 9am PDT

Prizes:-
8 Team FW:
1million credit for 1st, per person
9-15 team FW:
3 million credit for 1st, per person
1 million credit for 2nd, per person
16+ team FW:
5 million credit + DD-MP for 1st, per person
3 million credit for 2nd, per person
2 million credit for 3rd, per person

Confirmed by pathfinder19
--------------------------------------

Completely new website, feel free to signup and start posting. The main idea of this fleet
war is to get ready for the fleet league.

Referee's are needed, and we hope each fleet will provide at least one referee. Referee's
can play in matches, but they can't referee their teams games.

If you wish to apply to be a referee, no matter of fleet or server, feel free to register.

All fleets on Nebraska are welcome to sign up and take part.

Could I also get a sticky please.
  Index

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 10. 2011 05:03 PST

ljsevern
Signup's closed. Two teams will be getting a Bye to the second round, and i'm going to pick
the winners of the last two events on each server;

AH will get one for being the Reigning Fleet League Champions from Yamato.
Jedi will get one for being the Reigning Fleet War Champions from Iowa.

I would have preferred to get two more teams than have to give out bye's, but I guess this
is the way it is.

Bracket shall be posted later today. Other than the bye's, the bracket will be completely
random.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 09. 2011 06:06 PST

hiroito
Why no one does this kind of things on Kaiser :c

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 09. 2011 06:01 PST

ljsevern
Sign Up's are required on the ONF Site. We have two slots left.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 08. 2011 12:27 PST

mcrespo
Brasil Forever interesting.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 08. 2011 09:47 PST

ljsevern
We have 3 spots remaining. Any fleets wishing to take part can you please get to me tonight
on the ONF Site in the sign up thread. I am allowing 2nd teams from fleets.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 07. 2011 12:45 PST

weldon12345
NICE NICE

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 06. 2011 04:13 PST

ljsevern
Signups close tomorrow.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 04. 2011 05:16 PST

RadCo
Maybe it's time to spam a bit in game... I don't see any SA fleets there.

I shall spam some tonight.

R

Up to 7 teams now: Olympia and Flota Chile are in.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 02. 2011 16:15 PST

ljsevern
If we have more than 10 teams, Yes.

  • Re : [Nebraska] DD/CL/CA Objective War

    05. 02. 2011 09:50 PST

RadCo
Are multiple teams per fleet allowed?
1 2